Parish Groups

Click on a Group Name to visit that Group’s Webpage

Group Coordinator Phone Email
Altar Flowers Nancy Burgess 433-6770 nburgess@ourladyofhope.net
Altar Servers Jeff Grado 477-9177 jndg1012@msn.com
Altar Society Alfonso & Janeth Pena 406-9835 apena@ourladyofhope.net
American Heritage Girls Chris Silk 430-1693
Birthright Marsha Slick 433-0034 chsmss2@live.com
Book Club Grace Jeglum 404-0997 gjeglum@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Gina DeCrisci-Farmer 406-2341 thefarmers5@verizon.net
Choir / Music Ministry Suzanne Yerks 433-6567 syerks@ourladyofhope.net
CYO Sports Raynelle Araque 404-3442 Raynelle.Araque@yahoo.com
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Nancy Burgess 433-6770 nburgess@ourladyofhope.net
Gift Shop Sherry Grasson giftshop@ourladyofhope.net
Girl Scouts Jennifer McCabe 404-5580 McCabeJK@aol.com
Homeschoolers Stacy Byrne 948-7845 sbyrne76@yahoo.com
Knights of Columbus Clyde Slick 473-1261
Ladies of Hope Marie Kennedy 433-0864 dken5854@aol.com
Lectors Paul Gilmore 444-2293 gilmorep_1999@yahoo.com
Legion of Mary Deborah Baird 430-8554 TDM3ABaird@aol.com
Parish Service Partnership Tess Torres 571-278-5736 psp@ourladyofhope.net
Pro-Life Bruce Gnatowski 901-8069 life@ourladyofhope.net
RCIA Nancy Burgess 433-6770 nburgess@ourladyofhope.net
Religious Education Cathy Plummer 433-6564 cplummer@ourladyofhope.net
Senior Trips Mary Ann Murphy 404-8677 mam05@aol.com
Ushers John Grzechowiak 444-0023 jgrzecho@verizon.net
Young Adults Megan White 843-685-5235 fiatyoungadults@gmail.com
Youth Ministry, Jr. High Laura Hamilton & Chris McKenna jrhigh@ourladyofhope.net
Youth Ministry Fr. William Schierer 433-6770 youth@ourladyofhope.net

Print Friendly