Clergy & Staff

Name Title Phone Email Address
Rev. William P. Saunders Pastor 703-433-6770 Use the Contact Form
Rev. Joseph Farrell Parochial Vicar 703-433-6770 Use the Contact Form
Nancy Burgess Parish Secretary 703-433-6770 nburgess@ourladyofhope.net
Cathy Barshop Director of Religous Education 703-433-6564 cbarshop@ourladyofhope.net
Alfonso Pena Facility Manager 703-433-6566 apena@ourladyofhope.net
Jackie Regan Religious Education Assistant 703-433-6564 jregan@ourladyofhope.net
Pat Sabas Business Manager 703-433-6568 psabas@ourladyofhope.net
Suzanne Yerks Music Director 703-433-6770 syerks@ourladyofhope.net

CATHOLIC STRAIGHT ANSWERS
What Eucharistic miracle inspired the Feast of Corpus Christi?