Parish Clergy & Staff

Name Title Phone Email Address
Rev. William P. Saunders Pastor 703-433-6770 Use the Contact Form
Rev. William B. Schierer Parochial Vicar & Youth Ministry Director 703-433-6770 Use the Contact Form
Rev. Randolph Sly Associate Priest, St. John Fisher Anglican
Ordinariate Community
703-433-6770 Use the Contact Form
Alfonso Pena Facility Manager 703-433-6566 apena@ourladyofhope.net
Ben Zumdahl Director of Technology & OPCYP Liaison 703-433-6570 bzumdahl@ourladyofhope.net
Cathy Plummer Director of Religous Education 703-433-6564 cplummer@ourladyofhope.net
Cathy Barshop Religious Education Assistant &
Youth Ministry Assistant
703-433-6564 cbarshop@ourladyofhope.net
Suzanne Yerks Music Director 703-433-6770 syerks@ourladyofhope.net
Nancy Burgess Parish Secretary 703-433-6770 nburgess@ourladyofhope.net
Pat Sabas Business Manager 703-433-6568 psabas@ourladyofhope.net

Print Friendly